GLAMOR – ELEGANCE – BRILLIANCE

DARE TO DISPLAY YOUR PERSONALITY

Armani Coiffure

DYNAMIZE YOUR STYLE
UNVEIL YOUR BEAUTY

Want a new style? Show off your colour thanks to the know-how and the expertise of our team. In L’Île-Perrot since more than 20 years, Armani Coiffure offers you the best in the field of hairdressing and aesthetics. You dream of a new haircut, but you do not know exactly what you desire? Let our team of hairdressers and hairstylists create a custom look for you based on the shape of your face, your image and your personality. At the same time, treat yourself with a little sweetness thanks to our beauty care which will take you to a state of well-being and relaxation. Release your creativity! Reveal your beauty!

dsc_5840-opt
coiffure-coloration-opt
HAIR STYLING

A unique style with panache

Passionate about hairstyling and constantly on the lookout for the latest trends, our team of professionals will gladly offer you the best in their field. Whether it is for a haircut, coloring, highlights or permanent wave treatment, our attention to details and our disciplined approach is always the same. At Armani Coiffure our mission is to offer you a style that will fit your taste and needs. For this reason we provide our customers with professional stylist and visagists as well as the best technologies which include the dermabrasion technology to treat hair loss and scalp. Be beautiful, be yourself!

ESTHETICS

Let your beauty shine

A healthy mind inside a healthy body. Whether you are looking for professional make-up, a manicure or anti-aging skin care, you can take advantage of one of our many treatments. Add a dash of glimmer to your skin with our Payot facial care treatments. At Armani we believe that every woman deserves personalized care that will bring her well-being and satisfaction. This is why our establishment has highly qualified personnel, including a laser technician, a medical aesthetics professional and a nurse. Come on over, let us spoil you!

soins-du-visage-opt
massotherapie-pincourt-opt
MASSAGE

Your well-being destination

Who doesn’t enjoy a relaxing massage? Experience a unique and soothing environment at Armani Coiffure. Our massage therapist will provide you with an unmatched personalized truly calming moment adapted to your needs. Free yourself of any tension or muscular pain. Come and enjoy the ultimate wellness experience.

AESTHETIC TREATMENT

Bright and radiant skin

Say goodbye to wrinkles and cellulite thanks to our effective treatments. Whether it’s to rejuvenate the skin on your face or neck, tightening of arms, hands or knee tissues, treatments for acne, couperose or rosacea, we are here to help you. Do not deprive yourself of the specialized care. Treat yourself with the attention and radiance you deserve.

armani-medico-esthetique-flipped-opt

At Armani Coiffure, we know that being beautiful starts with quality products.

Book an appointment today at 514-453-7071

Charme – Distinction – Éclat

Osez afficher votre personnalité

Armani Coiffure

Dynamisez votre style
Dévoilez votre beauté

Envie d’un nouveau style? Affichez votre couleur grâce au savoir-faire et à l’expertise de notre équipe. À L’Île-Perrot depuis plus de 20 ans, Armani Coiffure vous offre le meilleur du domaine de la coiffure et de l’esthétisme. Vous rêvez d’une nouvelle coupe, mais vous ne savez pas exactement ce que vous désirez? Laissez notre équipe d’artistes coiffeurs et stylistes visagistes vous créer un look sur mesure selon la forme de votre visage, votre image et votre personnalité. Par la même occasion, faites-vous plaisir en vous offrant une petite douceur grâce à nos soins esthétiques qui vous transporteront dans un état de bien-être et de détente. Libérez votre créativité. Dévoilez votre beauté!

dsc_5840-opt
coiffure-coloration-opt
Coiffure

Un style unique qui a du panache

Passionnés par le domaine de la coiffure et constamment à l’affût des dernières tendances, notre équipe de professionnels se fait un plaisir de vous offrir le meilleur du domaine. Que ce soit pour une coupe, une teinture, des mèches ou une permanente, notre souci du détail et notre rigueur restent les mêmes. Chez Armani Coiffure, notre mission est de vous offrir un style qui correspond à vos goûts et à votre image. C’est pour cette raison que nous mettons à la disposition de notre clientèle des stylistes visagistes professionnels ainsi que les meilleures technologies, dont la technologie de dermabrasion qui traite les problèmes de chute de cheveux et de cuir chevelu. Soyez belle, soyez vous-même!

Esthétique

Laissez votre
beauté rayonner

Un esprit sain dans un corps sain. Que ce soit pour un maquillage, une manucure ou des soins anti-âge, profitez de nos nombreux soins en esthétique et laissez-nous prendre soin de vous. Ajoutez une touche d’éclat à votre peau avec nos soins du visage Payot, notre traitement dermique par propulsion d’oxygène ainsi que nos divers soins à base d’oxygène. Chez Armani Coiffure, nous croyons que chaque femme mérite un traitement personnalisé qui lui apportera bien-être et satisfaction. C’est pour cette raison que notre établissement est composé de personnel qualifié dont une technicienne en laser, une professionnelle de la santé en médico-esthétique pour les injections ainsi qu’une infirmière. Allez-y, laissez-vous dorloter!

soins-du-visage-opt
massotherapie-pincourt-opt
Massothérapie

Votre destination bien-être

Qui n’aime pas profiter d’un bon massage. Venez relaxer dans une ambiance apaisante et unique chez Armani Coiffure. C’est avec agilité et douceur que notre massothérapeute vous offrira une expérience de relaxation sans égale en vous prodiguant un massage adapté à vos besoins. Libérez-vous du stress et de vos tensions grâce à nos soins qui combinent confort et détente. Venez vivre l’ultime expérience bien-être!

Soins médico-esthétiques

L’éclat d’une peau sensationnelle

Dites adieu aux rides et à la cellulite grâce à nos traitements efficaces. Que ce soit pour un rajeunissement du visage et du cou, pour un raffermissement des bras, des mains et des genoux ou même pour un traitement de l’acné, de la couperose et de la rosacée, nous sommes là pour vous. Ne vous privez pas de soins spécialisés. Offrez-vous l’attention et l’éclat que vous méritez!

armani-medico-esthetique-flipped-opt

Chez Armani Coiffure, nous savons qu’être belle commence avec des produits de qualité.

Prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui au 514-453-7071